HOME OFFERS DIRECTORY FLIGHTS
Campings.com > Europe > Spain > Catalonia > Girona > Sant Pere Pescador > Riu

 Home 
 Location 
 Facilities 
 Accommodation 
 Prices 
  Bookings  
 Pictures 
 Opinion 
Nederland (genemuiden) - Published: Fam kolk 09/08/2014 9:17:58
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 8,9
Leuke camping vriendelijke mensen,schoon,maar camping niet voor oudere jeugd tot ongeveer 11/12jaar,prijs staanplaats aan de hoge kant
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Schweiz (zürich) - Published: Silvio 07/08/2014 8:34:12
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 6,9
Ein Campingplatz, der für Leute geeignet ist, die keine eigenen Aktivitäten durchführen/planen können. In der Nähe des Restaurants ist es Abends sehr laut, da die Bühne mit den Darbietungen sehr nahe steht. Der Sound ist laut. An schlafen ist vor Mitternacht - Einuhr früh nicht zu denken.
Ein durchorganisiertes Feriencamp, mit einer spezifischen Campingcultur. Wer es liebt, für den ist dieser Campingplatz sicher geeignet.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Andorra (pas de la casa) - Published: Claudia 22/05/2014 18:43:40
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 6
En genreal bien. Ya q fuimos en temporada baja y no habia gente. El supermercado estaba cerrado.
Pero volveriamos pero en la misma fecha, en temp alta debe ser un poco ruidoso.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (maing) - Published: andrisse 21/01/2014 23:12:25
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 10
Nous y somme aller en 2010. Nous avons aime. Nous avons passer de super vacance.bon rapport qualiter prix. Nous y retournons cette annee.a bientot
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
België (dentergem) - Published: colpaert benedict 12/09/2012 11:25:21
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,4
zeer goede camping , vriendelijk personeel ,gemakkelijk dat je er alles kan krijgen in het winkeltje.En dicht bij het strand!
het enige nadeel is dat het duur is voor een bungalow te huren in de zomer!
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Belgique (agimont) - Published: Draye Alain 02/09/2012 19:37:24
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,9
Agréable camping, bien ombragé et pas trop grand.
Personnel très sympathique. Installations propres.
Bien situé par rapport à la mer et le village. Nous avons fait connaissances avec quelques familles sympas. Nous nous sommes bien plu et y retournerons certainement.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (fumay) - Published: billy 19/08/2012 10:00:15
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 8,3
on n as passer de bonne vacances
et le personnel et super
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
België (meulebeke) - Published: walter vroman 15/08/2012 11:21:43
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 5,9
goed maar duur
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (castres) - Published: Nadine 19/04/2012 11:24:10
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 9
Bonjour,
Je trouve qu''il n''y a pas assez de vaisselle et de couverts. J''emporte mon Wook pour cuisiner !!
Nous venons depuis 6 années en Avril et dans le même chalet en bois que nous aimons bien. Nous constatons que la douche se détériore beaucoup au fil des ans, on a du mal à fermer les portes. Dommage que ces petits travaux soient négligés car ce serait presque parfait !!
Je n''ai pas noté les activités car on ne les utilise pas.
Facilities
Surroundings
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Name/Nick
E-mail
 

 Your email will not be published
Age  (Years)
Country
TOWN
 
ABOUT YOUR LAST EXPERIENCE IN THE CAMPING
Type of accommodation
Approximate date  / 
Nr. of days
Nr. of adults
Nr. of children
First time in this camping? Yes No
Would you like to return? Yes No
YOUR OPINION ABOUT RIU CAMPING
Language :
 
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT OF THE CAMPING
       [-] ................................ [+]
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security

WHY WOULD YOU RECOMMEND THE RIU CAMPING? (Maximum 10):
One last effort. This block is optional, and we do not want to take up too much of your time
 
 Client profile
Families with children
Families with teenager
Young people
Senior
Groups and events
Ideal for any profile
 
 Miscellaneous
Highly qualified staff
Well defined areas
Establishment with charm
Good general management
 Facilities and services
Activities for children
Activities for young people
Activities for adults
Activities excellent in general
Very quiet
Reduced-mobility friendly
Bungalows
Mobile homes
Pre-installed canvas tents
Restaurant
Pool
Supermarket
Next to the sea
Mini club
 Acitivities in the area
The camping organises excursions
Transport
Activities in the camping
Tourist and cultural activities
Activities and sports in the area
Set in the heart of nature
Submarinism
Canyoning
Horse riding
Trecking
Fishing area
Bicycles to rent
Natural park
4x4 excursions

About this opinion form:

Your email address will not be published or ceded to third parties for commercial ends.

The campsite will have access to all data concerning this opinion; if it is considered opportune, it will leave an answer or respond directly to the email address in order to make any necessary personal clarification. If you do not wish to exercise this option, please indicate so by emailing: anonimous@campingdata.com.

When you send your opinion, you will receive an email with a link, you only have to click once to activate your opinion. If you do not click on the link we cannot guarantee your opinions will be published. A minimum of 6 months has to pass before you can give your opinion on the same camping again.

Every opinion is reviewed by our personnel. We do not count those that seem to come from the establishments themselves, or those that contain inappropriate comments, insults or personal accusations that are out of place. The aim of this small filter is to show relevant, useful information for future users.

This opinion may be shown in other portals managed by CampingData technologies with the aim of making the time you have spent help a maximum number of people.

Optionally we can register you in our data base for future Campings.com emails.



 
Please enter security code
   Change image



 
 I agree to accept emails from www.Campings.com (In the email there will be a link to automatically take you off the list whenever you wish)

 

 


Camping Riu


TOOLS
See my favourites
Send to a friend
Subscribe to our bulletin
Camping search
 GLOBAL ASSESSMENT: 7,8
   (9 Votes)
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
If you have stayed in the Riu camping, share your opinion.
Partial or full reproduction is prohibited © Copyright 2007 Campings .Com, World Wide Camping, S.L.
Minimum reccommended resolution: 1024x768