HOME OFFERS DIRECTORY FLIGHTS
Campings.com > Europe > Spain > Andalusia > Granada > Carchuna > Don Cactus

 Home 
 Location 
 Facilities 
 Accommodation 
 Prices 
  Bookings  
 Pictures 
 Opinion 
France (la c hapelle d''aligne) - Published: allemand 04/02/2014 17:37:54
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,8
trs satisfaite de mon sjkour.
Facilities
Surroundings
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (colmry) - Published: Rouleau Patrick 12/01/2013 17:19:49
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 9,1
Camping trs accueillant, le personnel et les patrons sont super sympa et toujours prs vous rendre service. Nous aimons bien l''ambiance. les serres ne nous drange pas il y a mme un avantage, nous allons voir les propritaires des serres et ils nous donnent des concombres, ou des tomates. Nous y venons depuis la 9me anne et serons contents de venir ici encore longtemps pendant les longs mois d''hiver.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (lyon) - Published: Christian 26/08/2012 9:39:39
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,3
Facilities
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Espaa (argamasilla de calatrava) - Published: Irene 07/08/2012 18:04:54
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,8
Un sitio ideal para pasar unas vacaciones. Ideal para ir en pareja por lo tranquilo y bonito que resulta el entorno, ideal para ir con nios por la animacin q hay para ellos... Una piscina enorme y preciosa... Y genial para ir en familia o en grupos de amigos. Unas buenas instalaciones y muy buena atencin por parte del personal. Repetiremos!!!!
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Deutschland (plettenberg) - Published: Heinrich Metz 01/11/2010 19:47:36
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,4
Sauberer Platz direkt am Meer schner Pool leider im Januar bis Mrz nicht beheitzt eine Solaranlage fr den Pool wre optimal.Das umfeld (Plantagen) nicht sehr schn. Gut sotierter Supermarkt, Internet OK.
Komme gerne wieder,war schon 6 mal hier.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (villeneuve les maguelone) - Published: katia 19/07/2010 14:29:18
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 8,7
Super camping.
Personnel sympa .Piscine splendide.
Animaux dans le camping :singe canard poule naine et ses poussins en libert. kangourou....
A voir!!!!!!
Paysages de serres assez droutant au premier abord mais caracteristique de cette region.
Super sjour
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Espaa (atarfe) - Published: Manuel 15/07/2010 8:29:18
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 8
Los nios se lo pasaron genial.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Italia (pescara) - Published: giovanni forlani 07/07/2010 9:21:20
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 9
Purtroppo penalizzato da una posizione non proprio felice. Mi preme invece sottolineare la estrema gentilezza e professionalit del personale tutto e la massima pulizia che vige in tutto il camping.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Espaa (albolote) - Published: CESARGEO 08/02/2010 10:38:22
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 9,7
UN CAMPING PERFECTO PARA PASAR LAS VACACIONES. BUENAS INSTALACIONES, PERSONAL EXCELENTE Y MUCHAS ACTIVIDADES PARA REALIZAR, TIENE UNA CASETA CON ACTIVIDADES DE TURISMO ACTIVO PARA CONTRATAR!!
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Italia (milano) - Published: renato 21/09/2009 11:48:00
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,7
la posizione ottima, le piazzole pulite come i sedrvizi e i lavatoi. il personale gentile e garbato, l''ideale per chi vuole riposarsi e disintossicarsi dalla vita di citt e per chi ha bambini piccoli. La spiaggia sar anche di sassolini ma bellissima il mare splendido. noi ci torniamo da anni
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (dijon) - Published: THEURET 26/08/2009 21:17:28
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 6,3
ce camping est tres propre le personnel n''est pas tres comprehensifs avec les francais et le paysage est detruit par des millions de serres sinon en se qui concerne la piscine le restaurant et le supermarche tout se si est correct
Facilities
Surroundings
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Espaa (barcelona) - Published: CESAR 21/08/2009 12:08:53
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 6,7
Camping muy bien organizado, playa estupenda el entorno mas cercano no es muy agradable pero a poca sitancia mejora mucho. No obstante esto no desmerece al Camping. Ess un camping al que volvera. La piscina es fabulosa y el personal muy aficiente y serio.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Deutschland (chemnitz) - Published: Gitta 29/03/2009 12:03:04
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 9,8
Wir waren zum 1. Mal da und uns hat es sehr gefallen.
Der Bungalow war ok und sauber. Nur haben wir Steppdecken vermisst. Wir waren ohne Auto und im Flieger konnten wir sie schlecht mitnehmen. Die zur Verfgung gestellten Wolldecken waren nur eine Notlsung. Der Platz war immer sauber und gepflegt.
Wir htten gern Farradtouren unternommen, aber leider waren keine "frauenfreundlichen Fahrrder -ohne Stange" da. Das war schade.
Ansonsten wrden wir gern wiederkommen.
Viele Gre aus Chemnitz, Deutschland
Margitta Haupt und Sigrid Ptzsch
Facilities
Cleanliness
Camping Staff
Security
Espaa (mlaga) - Published: Manuel Jos Carrasco Moreno 22/12/2008 20:28:49
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,5
Todo me paqrece correcto solo que la zona de juego de nios est muy antigua, deteriorada y muy abandonada con respecto a la limpieza y mantenimiento.
Facilities
Surroundings
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Espaa (madrid) - Published: Miguel 21/12/2008 22:24:43
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 6,3
Es un campig muy tranquilo con unas buenas instalaciones en general.las unicas pegas que puedo poner en mi comentario es que esta muy aislado y que la playa que esta justo en frente es de piedras,por todo lo demas lo recomiendo si la persona que tiene pensado alojarse ayi busca la tranquilidad.Un saludo
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (seyssuel) - Published: ANDRE 16/12/2008 18:25:43
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 5,7
Bon rapport qualit/prix.
Facilities
Surroundings
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Name/Nick
E-mail
 

 Your email will not be published
Age  (Years)
Country
TOWN
 
ABOUT YOUR LAST EXPERIENCE IN THE CAMPING
Type of accommodation
Approximate date  / 
Nr. of days
Nr. of adults
Nr. of children
First time in this camping? Yes No
Would you like to return? Yes No
YOUR OPINION ABOUT DON CACTUS CAMPING
Language :
 
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT OF THE CAMPING
       [-] ................................ [+]
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security

WHY WOULD YOU RECOMMEND THE DON CACTUS CAMPING? (Maximum 10):
One last effort. This block is optional, and we do not want to take up too much of your time
 
 Client profile
Families with children
Families with teenager
Young people
Senior
Groups and events
Ideal for any profile
 
 Miscellaneous
Highly qualified staff
Well defined areas
Establishment with charm
Good general management
 Facilities and services
Activities for children
Activities for young people
Activities for adults
Activities excellent in general
Very quiet
Reduced-mobility friendly
Bungalows
Restaurant
Pool
Supermarket
Next to the sea
Jacuzzi/Spa
Take away food
Sports field
 Acitivities in the area
The camping organises excursions
Transport
Activities in the camping
Tourist and cultural activities
Activities and sports in the area
Set in the heart of nature
Submarinism
Canyoning
Nudist beach
Fishing area
Bicycles to rent
Aquatic activities
Golf

About this opinion form:

Your email address will not be published or ceded to third parties for commercial ends.

The campsite will have access to all data concerning this opinion; if it is considered opportune, it will leave an answer or respond directly to the email address in order to make any necessary personal clarification. If you do not wish to exercise this option, please indicate so by emailing: anonimous@campingdata.com.

When you send your opinion, you will receive an email with a link, you only have to click once to activate your opinion. If you do not click on the link we cannot guarantee your opinions will be published. A minimum of 6 months has to pass before you can give your opinion on the same camping again.

Every opinion is reviewed by our personnel. We do not count those that seem to come from the establishments themselves, or those that contain inappropriate comments, insults or personal accusations that are out of place. The aim of this small filter is to show relevant, useful information for future users.

This opinion may be shown in other portals managed by CampingData technologies with the aim of making the time you have spent help a maximum number of people.

Optionally we can register you in our data base for future Campings.com emails.



 
Please enter security code
   Change image



 
 I agree to accept emails from www.Campings.com (In the email there will be a link to automatically take you off the list whenever you wish)

 

 


Camping Don Cactus


TOOLS
See my favourites
Send to a friend
Subscribe to our bulletin
Camping search
 GLOBAL ASSESSMENT: 7,8
   (16 Votes)
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
If you have stayed in the Don Cactus camping, share your opinion.
Partial or full reproduction is prohibited © Copyright 2007 Campings .Com, World Wide Camping, S.L.
Minimum reccommended resolution: 1024x768