HOME OFFERS DIRECTORY FLIGHTS
Campings.com > Europe > Spain > Catalonia > Girona > Palamós > Castell Park

 Home 
 Location 
 Facilities 
 Accommodation 
 Prices 
  Bookings  
 Pictures 
 Opinion 
España (jaca) - Published: Maria 02/09/2013 16:09:01
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 6,4
Camping a pocos metros de la autovia C31 con mucho ruido de coches por la noche. El mobil-home limpio, con colchones demasiado finos y cortinas con hongos. Poco aislamiento (setos o biombos) entre los bongalows. A pesar de ello, la atención del staff perfecta.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (chaptelat) - Published: vernhes 28/08/2013 9:50:52
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 6,2
camping familial, aucune animation, personnel acceuillant, en mobilhome camping bruyant à cause de la nationale et de la chaudière du bloc sanitaire
Facilities
Surroundings
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (prechacq les bains) - Published: vis 24/08/2013 14:51:04
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,9
camping agréable dans l ensemble beaucoup de chose a voir au alentours .personnel très accueillant le moins 4x2 voies tout prés du camping qui est difficile d accès .bon rapport qualités prix
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (lunel) - Published: Bétrmieux 19/08/2013 21:11:11
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 8,5
Nous avons passé une semaine au camping en location mobilhome toro, très mal placé à 4 mètres d''une voie rapide 2 fois deux voies...très brouillant toute la journée ainsi que la nuit, je ne serais rester une semaine de plus, on ne s''attendait parler avec mon mari lorsque nous étions sur la terrasse...puis envahis de petits Fourmies, ne pas laisser un paquets de bonbons, biscuits ou chips car sinon poubelle, la piscine ouvre a 11h, ouverture trop tard avec cette chaleur et fermeture 19h trop tôt pour les vacanciers qui veulent se détendre .et wiffi non gratuit.......accueil sympa , les environs au top....je n''y reviendrais pas....nous ne sommes pas reposer par apport au bruit de la voie rapide et
Facilities
Surroundings
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
España (barcelona) - Published: airun 11/08/2013 20:56:06
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 9
Camping tranquilo y acogedor rodeado de naturaleza.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (verquigneul) - Published: LEMORE VINCENT 30/08/2012 9:36:18
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 9
Le camping Castell est familial la direction est accueillante souriante et proche des campeurs. le camping est situé à - de 5km d''un supermarché et de la plage très facile de si rendre en vélo puisque une piste cyclable part du camping afin de si rendre.le camping possède une grande piscine avec transat douche extérieure ainsi que d''un petit bassin enfant.Concernant les nuisances de la route comme certains ont pu l''indiquer, le camping se trouve au bord de la nationale une fois passé l''entée il n''y a plus du tout de nuisances de la route dans le camping évidemment il y a des emplacements juste a l''entrée pour les gens passagers il ne faut pas choisir ces emplacements. les emplacements sont bien délimités et les blocs sanitaires répartis en fonction de la configuration du camping.Je recommande ce camping dans lequel je suis allé pour la première fois cette année car le rapport qualité prix et très convenable et le camping très reposant j''y retournerais très certainement l''année prochaine
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (la seyne sur mer) - Published: santiago 16/08/2012 10:17:04
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 6,4
bon acceuil,
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (lumbres) - Published: blaret 12/08/2012 21:07:10
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,9
camping tres calme ideal pour se reposer
dommage la piscine ouvre tard le matin et ferme trop tot le soir
sinon il est tres bien situer ( plage a 2km et beaucoup de club au alentour)
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Nederland (driebergen) - Published: gerrit en margareth 07/08/2012 15:55:48
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 8,7
wij komen op deze camping al meer dan 15 jaar,en komen er ieder jaar met veel plezier.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Belgique (mons) - Published: Derudder 01/08/2012 18:42:19
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 8,1
Une agréable évolution depuis l''année dernière.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
Great Britain (taunton) - Published: bells 20/01/2012 19:20:43
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 8
my expieriences have been very memorable, i have been to camping castell for many years now, and have enjoyed it every time! as i have grown up i have met many friends, some english some dutch, and i have kept in contact with them which is great! and i am looking forward to seeing them again necxt year!!!! i encourage anyone who wants a family holiday to go! its is great!!
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
España (barcelona) - Published: laura 14/09/2011 23:50:02
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 5,3
le pueden faltar varias cosas si nos ponemos a pedir, pero esta muy bien para descansar y tener a tus nenes por alli correteando sin problema.
Facilities
Surroundings
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (marseille) - Published: TOURNIER 14/09/2011 11:08:40
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 7,3
TRES BON CAMPING, RELATIVEMENT CALME, TRES PROPRE BIEN TENU, PERMETTANT DE RAYONNER FACILEMENT DANS LA REGION.
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
France (uchaud) - Published: imbert 30/08/2011 17:56:34
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT 9,3
bonjours , nous avons passé une excelente semaine dans votre camping aissin dans votre merveilleux village !!! nous avons atte de revenir l''anné prochaine , pouriez vous me dire conbien me couterer un enplacement pour un fourgon enménager 1semaine a peprêt si je venez a réserver maitenant ou plutard , merci a vous tous, madame imbert et leur enfant !!!
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
PERSONAL INFORMATION
Name/Nick
E-mail
 

 Your email will not be published
Age  (Years)
Country
TOWN
 
ABOUT YOUR LAST EXPERIENCE IN THE CAMPING
Type of accommodation
Approximate date  / 
Nr. of days
Nr. of adults
Nr. of children
First time in this camping? Yes No
Would you like to return? Yes No
YOUR OPINION ABOUT CASTELL PARK CAMPING
Language :
 
GLOBAL ASSESSMENT OF THE CAMPING
       [-] ................................ [+]
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security

WHY WOULD YOU RECOMMEND THE CASTELL PARK CAMPING? (Maximum 10):
One last effort. This block is optional, and we do not want to take up too much of your time
 
 Client profile
Families with children
Families with teenager
Young people
Senior
Groups and events
Ideal for any profile
 
 Miscellaneous
Highly qualified staff
Well defined areas
Establishment with charm
Good general management
 Facilities and services
Activities for children
Activities for young people
Activities for adults
Activities excellent in general
Very quiet
Reduced-mobility friendly
Bungalows
Mobile homes
Pre-installed canvas tents
Restaurant
Pool
Supermarket
WIFI
Take away food
 Acitivities in the area
The camping organises excursions
Transport
Activities in the camping
Tourist and cultural activities
Activities and sports in the area
Set in the heart of nature
Submarinism
Horse riding
Trecking
Fishing area
Bicycles to rent
Natural park
4x4 excursions
Aquatic activities

About this opinion form:

Your email address will not be published or ceded to third parties for commercial ends.

The campsite will have access to all data concerning this opinion; if it is considered opportune, it will leave an answer or respond directly to the email address in order to make any necessary personal clarification. If you do not wish to exercise this option, please indicate so by emailing: anonimous@campingdata.com.

When you send your opinion, you will receive an email with a link, you only have to click once to activate your opinion. If you do not click on the link we cannot guarantee your opinions will be published. A minimum of 6 months has to pass before you can give your opinion on the same camping again.

Every opinion is reviewed by our personnel. We do not count those that seem to come from the establishments themselves, or those that contain inappropriate comments, insults or personal accusations that are out of place. The aim of this small filter is to show relevant, useful information for future users.

This opinion may be shown in other portals managed by CampingData technologies with the aim of making the time you have spent help a maximum number of people.

Optionally we can register you in our data base for future Campings.com emails.



 
Please enter security code
   Change image



 
 I agree to accept emails from www.Campings.com (In the email there will be a link to automatically take you off the list whenever you wish)

 

 


Camping Castell Park


TOOLS
See my favourites
Send to a friend
Subscribe to our bulletin
Camping search
 GLOBAL ASSESSMENT: 7,7
   (14 Votes)
Facilities
Surroundings
Activities
Cleanliness
Quality/Price
Camping Staff
Security
If you have stayed in the Castell Park camping, share your opinion.
Partial or full reproduction is prohibited © Copyright 2007 Campings .Com, World Wide Camping, S.L.
Minimum reccommended resolution: 1024x768